Times Conferences Limited - The Times Group
Brought to you by - ET Edge
Follow us on:
Call: +91 22 61669593, Email: info@et-rss.com
Abhishek Malhotra
Asia Pacific, A T Kearney
Dr. Anuja Agarwal
Associate Dean - Rural Management
Welingkar Institute of Management Development & Research (WeSchool)
Dr. Atish Chattopadhyay
Dy. Director
S P Jain Institute of Management & Research
Avinash Oza
Group Director
Brand Communication - Planning
DDB Mudra Max
Gaurav Mehta
Head – Marketing, Communication & Investor Relations
DCB Bank
Harish Bijoor
Brand Expert & CEO
Harish Bijoor Consults Inc.
KV Sridhar (POPS)
Chief Creative Officer
Dr. M G Vaidyan
Deputy Mananging Director
State Bank of India
Manoj Rawat
EVP & Head Agri Business Group
RBL Bank
PN Ranjit Kumar
Dy.Director General
Department Of Posts
Ministry of Comm. & IT
Govt. of India
Pradeep Lokhande
rural relations
Rahul Saigal
Gemoetry Global
Dr. Rakesh Singh
Distinguished Visiting Professor
Great Lakes Institute of Management
Chennai & Chairman ISCM
Salil Dalal
President – Rurban
Pidilite Industries
Ullas Kamath
Jyothy Laboratories
V Sathyakumar
Executive Director - Micro Insurance
LIC of India
Veerendra Jamdade
Founder Director & CEO
Vritti Solutions
Vibhu Arya
Head of Strategic Partnerships & Alliances
Partnership Opportunities
For Partnership Opportunities Please e-Mail to: partnership@et-rss.com
Conference Delegation
For Delegates Please e-Mail to: delegate@et-rss.com
SUBSCRIBE to Newsletters